Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
jamesharry521.over-blog.com

Evil eye bracelets | Layering bracelet | AboutMeJewelry

 

We provide online Silver dainty necklace,Bridesmaid Gift, Silver Bracelets for Men and Women and Pearl Earrings.  Evil eye bracelets

Beautiful handcrafted Jewelry,our products consist of the highest grade available of Gemstones and all other materials.

About Us:

HOW IT ALL BEGAN!

Born and raised in Beautiful Greece I had developed a passion for jewelry.

At the age of 19 my parents decided to migrate to Canada, I was devastated! Everything that I loved I left behind. Years later when I went back I was reminded of all the beautiful things that Greece had to offer including my passion for Jewelry and I would like to share my beautiful handcrafted jewels with you.

So here I am today I live in Athens, Greece for at least 2 months a year but planning on staying longer.

Jewelry in ancient Greece was seen as a symbol of power, social status, and in some cases considered protecting amulets against evil spirits.

https://www.facebook.com/AboutMe-Jewelry-114877866577092/shop/

All my products are carefully made with the highest quality of materials and workmanship.

Greek Authentic artisan-ship comes from people that are proud and have a passion of their craftsmanship not an assembly line which is why I always put quality and more importantly you first.

I named my shop “AboutMe Jewelry” because I believe that every woman is Beautiful and special in her own way.  Silver dainty necklace

Please, if you have any questions or concerns I am here for you do not hesitate to reach out to me.

Thank you for stopping by!

Find More Information: - https://www.etsy.com/shop/aboutmejewelry/

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article